SHERBURN HIGH SCHOOL STAFF 2024-2025

School Leadership Team

Ms Miriam Oakley (MOY) Mr John Ralphs (JRS)	Headteacher Deputy Headteacher
Ms Ruth Marsh (RMH) Miss Sophie Miller (SMR) Mrs Hayley Kibble (HKE) Ms Anna Kirkham (AKM)	Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher
Miss Lydia Jackson (LJN)	Lead Practitioner
<u>Heads of Year</u>	
Year 7 Mrs Mel Makin (MMN)	Head of Year 7
Year 8 Mr Matt Darnbrough (MDH)	Head of Year 8
Year 9 Ms Karen Fowler (KFR)	Head of Year 9
Year 10 Mrs Jill Smith (JSH)	Head of Year 10
Year 11 Ms Emma Wadsworth (EWH)	Head of Year 11
Sixth Form Miss Lydia Jackson (LJN) Mrs Becky Gaddas (RGS)	Head of Sixth Form Sixth Form Attendance/Pastoral Officer
Family Liaison	

Family Liaison Mrs Jodie Browne (JBE)

Family Liaison Officer

Departments		
Business Studies and Information Technology		
Mrs Victoria Taylor (VTR)	Curriculum Leader	
Mr Steve Brook (SBK)	IT/Business	
Miss Stephanie Oates (SOS)	Business	
Miss Laura Stubbs (LST)	IT/Computer Science	
Creative Art & Design Technology	I	
Mrs Leah Jamieson (LEJ)	Curriculum Leader	
Miss Katie Reeder (KRR)	Art	
Miss Megan Welsh (MWH)	Photography	
Miss Sarah Lloyd (SLD)	Food Preparation & Nutrition	
Mrs Jill Bradley (JBY)	D&T Technician	
Mrs Rachel Oakley (ROY)	D&T Technician	
Dana Davis (DDS)	Art Assistant	
English and Media		
Mr Callum McAshton (CMC)	Curriculum Leader	
Miss Charlotte Mann (CMN)	Deputy Curriculum Leader	
Miss Lydia Jackson (LJN)	Lead Practitioner	
Ms Miriam Oakley (MOY)		
Ms Anna Kirkham (AKM)		
Mrs Megan Thorne (MTE)		

Miss Bethanie Ashton-Smith (BAH)	
Miss Eloise Walsh (EWA)	
Miss Robyn Mason (RBN)	
Miss Lydia Noble (LNE)	
Geography	
Mrs Jodie Goulding (JGG)	Curriculum Leader
Mr John Ralphs (JRS)	
Ms Ruth Marsh (RMH)	
Mr Ben Robinson (BRN)	
Health and Social Care	
Miss Charlotte Dodd (CDD)	
History	
Mrs Natalie Kesterton (NKN)	Curriculum Leader
Ms Sophie Miller (SMR)	
Miss Caroline Flatekval (CFL)	
Mathematics	
Miss Laura Beardsworth (LBH)	Curriculum Leader
Mrs Rebecca Davies (RDS)	Deputy Curriculum Leader
Mr Daniel Kirby (DKY)	
Mrs Emma Swaby Trigg (ESG)	
Mr James Colton (JCN)	
Mr Callum McKay (CMY)	
Miss Mollie Bell (MBL)	
Mrs Jacqui Johnson (JJN)	Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Modern Foreign Languages	
Mrs Victoria Scott (VST)	Curriculum Leader
Mrs Hayley Kibble (HKE)	
Mrs Emma Schremmer (ESR)	
Performing Arts	
Mrs Natalie Caldwell (NCL)	Drama
Miss Claire Connell (CCL)	Music
Physical Education	
Mr Luke Stubbins (LSS)	Curriculum Leader
Miss Kelsey Walker (KWR)	
Miss Chloe Lightowler (CLR)	
Mr Brandon Worsley (BWY)	
Mr Liam Donegan (LDN)	Higher Level Teaching Assistant
RE/PSHCE	
Mr Alex Easton (AEN)	Curriculum Leader
Science	
Mr Richard Daby (RDY)	Curriculum Leader
Mr Richard Atack (RAK)	Deputy Curriculum Leader
Mr Chris Hampton (CHN)	Deputy Curriculum Leader
Mrs Elizabeth Chappell (ECL)	
Mr Graham Hall (GHL)	
Mr Alex Mills (AMS)	
Miss Lucy Pickles (LPI)	
Miss Charlotte Isaac (CIC)	
Miss Claire Shakespeare (CSE)	Science Technician
Mr Steven Denny (SDY)	Science Technician
Special Educational Needs	
Miss Charlotte Isaac (CIC)	Special Educational Needs Coordinator

Mrs Natalie Caldwell (NCL)	Deputy Special Educational Needs Coordinator
Mrs Susan Hancock (SHK)	Support to Learn (S2L)
Mrs Lisa Ruddock (LRK)	SEN Administrator
Cover Supervisors	
Mrs Lauren Patterson (LPN)	
Mrs Elisabetta De Luca (EDA)	
<u>General Teaching Assistants</u> Miss Ashleigh Romans (ARS)	
Miss Faye Ball (FBL)	
Miss Hayley Goater (HGR)	
Miss Megan Murray (MMY)	
Mrs Rebecca Denton (RDN)	
Miss Kaidy Wright (KWT)	
Miss Danielle Heneachon (DHN)	
Miss Rachel Jackson (RJN)	
Mrs Jess Gatenby (JGY)	
Miss Rochelle Atherton (RAN)	
Miss Chloe Harmer (CHR)	
Miss Phoebe Harmer (PHR)	
Miss Leah Kelsey (LKY)	
Mrs Laura Woods (LWD)	
Administration	I
Mrs Debbie Jackson (DJN)	Senior Finance Assistant
Mrs Heather Robson (HRN)	HR Personnel
Mrs Michelle Cunningham (MCM)	PA to Headteacher/Office Manager
Miss Katrina Meadley (KMY)	Exams Officer
Miss Rosie Bradley (RBR)	Data and Curriculum Coordinator
Mrs Emma Nye (ENE)	Reprographics/First Aid
Miss Hannah Watson (HWN)	Attendance Officer/Admin Assistant
Mrs Daina Selby (DSY)	Cover Coordinator
Ms Karly Smallman (KSN)	Receptionist
Catering Team	
Miss Lauren Shaw (LSW)	Catering Manager
Mrs Gillian Thompson (GTN)	
Miss Julie Platts (JPN)	
Mrs Annette Learoyd (ALD)	
Miss Katie Porritt (KPT)	
Mrs Debra Booker (DBR)	
Mrs Sarah Dixon (SDN)	
Miss Paula Walters (PWS)	
Cleaning Team	
Mr Matthew Wilson (MWN)	Site Manager (H&S and Educational Visits
	Coordinator)
Miss Alisha Nicholson (ANN)	
Miss Kayleigh Nicholson (KNN)	
Mrs Gail Needle (GNE)	
Mrs Geraldine Hampson (GHN)	
Mrs Hilary Reed (HRD) Miss Julie Platts (JPS)	
Miss Julie Platts (JPS) Mrs Rachel Rushbrooke (RRE)	
Mrs Sandra Varey (SVY)	
Mis Sandra Valey (SVT) Ms Maranda Liddle (MLE)	
Ms Lisa Philips (LPS)	
IT Support	
Mr Tim Hobson (THN)	Network Manager

Mr Gary Westwood (GWD)	Technician
Site Team	
Mr Matthew Wilson (MWN)	Site Manager (H&S and Educational Visits Coordinator)
Mr Mark Griffiths (MGS)	Senior Site Supervisor
Mr David Watson (DWN)	Site Supervisor
Ms Amy Cooper	Site Supervisor