SHERBURN HIGH SCHOOL STAFF 2024-2025

School Leadership Team

Ms Miriam Oakley (MOY) Mr John Ralphs (JRS)	Headteacher Deputy Headteacher
Ms Ruth Marsh (RMH) Miss Sophie Miller (SMR) Mrs Hayley Kibble (HKE) Ms Anna Kirkham (AKM)	Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher
Miss Lydia Jackson (LJN)	Lead Practitioner
Heads of Year	
Year 7 Mr Matt Darnbrough (MDH)	Head of Year 7
Year 8 Mr Bob Hickinson (RHN)	Head of Year 8
Year 9 Mrs Jill Smith (JSH)	Head of Year 9
Year 10 Ms Emma Wadsworth (EWH)	Head of Year 10
Year 11 Mrs Mel Makin (MMN)	Head of Year 11
Sixth Form Miss Lydia Jackson (LJN) Mrs Becky Gaddas	Head of Sixth Form Sixth Form Attendance/Pastoral Officer
Family Liaison	Family Ligicon Officer

Ms Karen Fowler (KFR)

Family Liaison Officer

<u>Departments</u>		
Business Studies and Information Technology		
Mrs Victoria Taylor (VTR)	Curriculum Leader	
Mr Steve Brook (SBK)	IT/Business	
Miss Stephanie Oates (SOS)	Business	
Mr Will Kaloumenos (WKS)	IT/Computer Science	
Creative Art & Design Technology		
Mrs Leah Jamieson (LEJ)	Curriculum Leader	
Miss Katie Reeder (KRR)	Art	
Miss Megan Welsh (MWH)	Photography	
Miss Sarah Lloyd (SLD)	Food Preparation & Nutrition	
Mrs Jill Bradley (JBY)	D&T Technician	
Mrs Rachel Oakley (ROY)	D&T Technician	
Dana Davis (DDS)	Art Assistant	
English and Media		
Mr Callum McAshton (CMC)	Curriculum Leader	
Miss Charlotte Mann (CMN)	Deputy Curriculum Leader	
Miss Lydia Jackson (LJN)	Lead Practitioner	
Ms Miriam Oakley (MOY)		
Ms Anna Kirkham (AKM)		
Mrs Megan Thorne (MTE)		
Miss Bethanie Ashton-Smith (BAH)		

$\mathbf{A}_{i}^{\prime} = \mathbf{O}_{i} = \mathbf{A}_{i}^{\prime} \mathbf{A}_{i}^{\prime} \mathbf{A}_{i} = \mathbf{A}_{i}^{\prime} \mathbf{O}_{i} \mathbf{A}_{i}^{\prime} \mathbf{T}_{i}$	
Miss Sarah Wilmot (SWT)	
Miss Robyn Mason (RBN)	
Geography	Ourried and London
Mrs Jodie Goulding (JGD)	Curriculum Leader
Mr John Ralphs (JRS)	
Ms Ruth Marsh (RMH)	
Mr Ben Robinson (BRN)	
Health and Social Care	
Miss Charlotte Dodd (CDD)	
<u>History</u>	
Mr Alex Easton (AEN)	Curriculum Leader
Ms Sophie Miller (SMR)	
Miss Sarah Slingsby (SSY)	
Miss Caroline Flatekval (CFL)	
<u>Mathematics</u>	
Miss Laura Beardsworth (LBH)	Curriculum Leader
Mrs Rebecca Davies (RDS)	Deputy Curriculum Leader
Mr Daniel Kirby (DKY)	
Mrs Emma Swaby Trigg (ESG)	
Mr James Colton (JCN)	
Mr Callum McKay (CMY)	
Miss Mollie Bell (MBL)	
Mrs Jacqui Johnson (JJN)	Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Modern Foreign Languages	
Mrs Victoria Scott (VST)	
Mrs Hayley Kibble (HKE)	
Performing Arts	
Mrs Natalie Caldwell (NCL)	Drama
Miss Claire Connell (CCL)	Music
Physical Education	
Mr Luke Stubbins (LSS)	Curriculum Leader
Miss Kelsey Walker (KWR)	
Miss Chloe Lightowler (CLR)	
Mr Liam Donegan (LDN)	Higher Level Teaching Assistant
RE/PSHCE	
Mr Alex Easton (AEN)	Curriculum Leader
Science	
Mr Christopher Hampton (CHN)	Curriculum Leader
Mrs Kim Linskey (KLY)	Deputy Curriculum Leader
Mr Richard Atack (RAK)	Deputy Curriculum Leader
Mrs Elizabeth Chappell (ECL)	
Mr Graham Hall (GHL)	
Miss Hannah Shanks (HSS)	
Mr Alex Mills (AMS)	Ociones Technicism
Mr Alex Mills (AMS) Miss Claire Shakespeare (CSE)	Science Technician
Mr Alex Mills (AMS)	Science Technician Science Technician
Mr Alex Mills (AMS) Miss Claire Shakespeare (CSE) Mr Steven Denny (SDY)	
Mr Alex Mills (AMS) Miss Claire Shakespeare (CSE) Mr Steven Denny (SDY) Special Educational Needs	Science Technician
Mr Alex Mills (AMS) Miss Claire Shakespeare (CSE) Mr Steven Denny (SDY) Special Educational Needs Miss Sarah Wilmot (SWT)	Science Technician Special Educational Needs Coordinator
Mr Alex Mills (AMS) Miss Claire Shakespeare (CSE) Mr Steven Denny (SDY) Special Educational Needs Miss Sarah Wilmot (SWT) Mrs Carroll Atkinson (CAN)	Science Technician Special Educational Needs Coordinator Inclusion Leader (H2L)
Mr Alex Mills (AMS) Miss Claire Shakespeare (CSE) Mr Steven Denny (SDY) Special Educational Needs Miss Sarah Wilmot (SWT) Mrs Carroll Atkinson (CAN) Mrs Susan Hancock (SHK)	Science Technician Special Educational Needs Coordinator Inclusion Leader (H2L) Support to Learn (S2L)
Mr Alex Mills (AMS) Miss Claire Shakespeare (CSE) Mr Steven Denny (SDY) Special Educational Needs Miss Sarah Wilmot (SWT) Mrs Carroll Atkinson (CAN)	Science Technician Special Educational Needs Coordinator Inclusion Leader (H2L)

	
Sixth Form Pastoral/Attendance	
Mrs Rebecca Gaddas	Sixth Form Attendance and Pastoral Officer
Cover Supervisors	
Mrs Lauren Patterson (LPN)	
Mrs Elisabetta De Luca (EDA)	
General Teaching Assistants	
Miss Ashleigh Romans (ARS)	
Miss Faye Ball (FBL)	
Miss Hayley Goater (HGR)	
Mrs Jess Gatenby (JGY)	
Mrs Katrina Frost (KFT)	
Miss Megan Murray (MMY)	
Miss Chloe Harmer (CHR)	
Mrs Rebecca Denton (RDN)	
Ms Rochelle Atherton (RAN)	
Miss Leah Kelsey (LKY)	
Miss Kaidy Wright (KWT)	
Miss Holly Scriven (HSN)	
Miss Danielle Heneachon (DHN)	
Miss Rachel Jackson (RJN)	
Administration	
Mrs Debbie Jackson (DJN)	Senior Finance Assistant
Mrs Heather Robson (HRN)	HR Personnel
Mrs Michelle Cunningham (MCM)	PA to Headteacher/Office Manager
Miss Katrina Meadley (KMY)	Exams Officer
Miss Rosie Bradley (RBR)	Data and Curriculum Coordinator
Mrs Emma Nye (ENE) Miss Hannah Watson (HWN)	Reprographics/First Aid Attendance Officer/Admin Assistant
Mrs Daina Selby (DSY)	Cover Coordinator
Miss Karly Smallman (KSN)	Receptionist
Library Resource Centre	
Nicola Law (NLW)	Library Resource Centre Manager
Catering Team	
Miss Lauren Shaw (LSW)	Catering Manager
Mrs Gillian Thompson (GTN)	
Miss Julie Platts (JPN)	
Mrs Annette Learoyd (ALD)	
Miss Katie Porritt (KPT)	
Miss Jessica Pemberton (JPN)	
Mrs Sarah Dixon (SDN)	
Miss Paula Walters (PWS)	
<u>Cleaning Team</u>	
Mr Matthew Wilson (MWN)	Site Manager (H&S and Educational Visits Coordinator)
Miss Alisha Nicholson (ANN)	
Miss Kayleigh Nicholson (KNN)	
Mrs Gail Needle (GNE)	
Mrs Geraldine Hampson (GHN)	
Mrs Hilary Reed (HRD)	
Miss Julie Platts (JPS)	
Mrs Rachel Rushbrooke (RRE)	
Mrs Sandra Varey (SVY)	
Ms Amy Cooper (ACR)	
Ms Maranda Liddle (MLE)	

Ms Lisa Philips (LPS)		
IT Support		
Mr Tim Hobson (THN)	Network Manager	
Mr Gary Westwood (GWD)	Technician	
Site Team		
Mr Matthew Wilson (MWN)	Site Manager (H&S and Educational Visits Coordinator)	
Mr Martin Marner (MMR)	Site Supervisor	
Mr David Watson (DWN)	Caretaker	
Mr Mark Griffiths (MGS)	Site Supervisor	