## SHERBURN HIGH SCHOOL STAFF 2023-2024

## **School Leadership Team**

Ms Miriam Oakley (MOY) Headteacher

Mr John Ralphs (JRS)

Deputy Headteacher

Mr Chris Bonser (CBR) School Business Manager

Ms Ruth Marsh (RMH)Assistant HeadteacherMiss Sophie Miller (SMR)Assistant HeadteacherMrs Hayley Kibble (HKE)Assistant HeadteacherMs Anna Kirkham (AKM)Assistant Headteacher

Miss Lydia Jackson (LJN) Lead Practitioner

## **Heads of Year**

Year 7

Head of Year 7

Year 8

Mrs Jill Smith (JSH) Head of Year 8

Year 9

Mrs Emma Wadsworth (EWH) Head of Year 9

Year 10

Mrs Mel Makin (MMN) Head of Year 10

Year 11

Mr Matt Darnbrough (MDH) Head of Year 11

**Sixth Form** 

Mrs Jo Crossley (JCY) Head of Sixth Form

**Family Liaison** 

Ms Karen Fowler (KFR) Family Liaison Officer

<u>Departments</u>		
Mrs Victoria Taylor (VTR)	Curriculum Leader	
Mr Steve Brook (SBK)	IT/Business	
Miss Stephanie Oates (SOS)	Business	
Creative Art & Design Technology		
Mrs Leah Jamieson (LEJ)	Curriculum Leader	
Miss Katie Reeder (KRR)	Art	
Mrs Sarah Silver (SSR)	Photography	
Miss Sarah Lloyd (SLD)	Food Preparation & Nutrition	
Mrs Jill Bradley (JBY)	D&T Technician	
Mrs Rachel Oakley (ROY)	D&T Technician	
English and Media		
Mr Callum McAshton (CMC)	Curriculum Leader	
Miss C Mann (CMN)	Deputy Curriculum Leader	
Miss Lydia Jackson (LJN)	Lead Practitioner	
Ms Miriam Oakley (MOY)		
Ms Anna Kirkham (AKM)		
Mrs Megan Thorne (MTE)		
Miss Bethanie Ashton-Smith (BAH)		
Mrs Jo Crossley (JCY)		
Miss Robyn Mason (RBN)		

Geography	
Mrs Jodie Goulding (JGG)	Curriculum Leader
Mr John Ralphs (JRS)	Carriodium Educi
Ms Ruth Marsh (RMH)	<u> </u>
Mr Ben Robinson (BRN)	<u> </u>
WI DOLLINOLI (DIXIV)	<u> </u>
Health and Social Care	<u> </u>
Miss Charlotte Dodd (CDD)	
Wilss Grianotte Bodd (GBB)	
History	
Mr Alex Easton (AEN)	Curriculum Leader
Ms Sophie Miller (SMR)	- Curriculari Ecadei
Miss Sarah Slingsby (SSY)	
Miss Caroline Flatekval (CFL)	
Wiee earoning Fraction (et 2)	
Mathematics	
Miss Laura Beardsworth (LBH)	Curriculum Leader
Mrs Rebecca Davies (RDS)	Deputy Curriculum Leader
Mr Daniel Kirby (DKY)	
Mrs Emma Swaby Trigg (ESG)	
Mr James Colton (JCN)	
Mr Callum McKay (CMY)	
Miss Mollie Bell (MBL)	
Mrs Jacqui Johnson (JJN)	Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Modern Foreign Languages	•
Miss Charlotte Dodd (CDD)	Curriculum Leader
Mrs Victoria Scott (VST)	
Mrs Hayley Kibble (HKE)	
Performing Arts	
Mrs Natalie Caldwell (NCL)	Drama
Miss Claire Connell (CCL)	Music
Physical Education	
Mr Luke Stubbins (LSS)	Curriculum Leader
Miss Kelsey Walker (KWR)	
Miss Emily Kenworthy (EKY)	
Mr Liam Donegan (LDN)	Higher Level Teaching Assistant
RE/PSHCE	Ta
Mr Alex Easton (AEN)	Curriculum Leader
Ocionas	1
Science Mr. Christopher Hampton (CHN)	Curriculum Loader
Mr Christopher Hampton (CHN)	Curriculum Leader
Mrs Kim Linskey (KLY)	Deputy Curriculum Leader
Mr Richard Atack (RAK)	Deputy Curriculum Leader
Mrs Elizabeth Chappell (ECL)	
Mr Graham Hall (GHL)	
Miss Hannah Shanks (HSS)  Mr Alex Mills (AMS)	
Miss Claire Shakespeare (CSE)	Science Technician
I WIISS CIAILE SHAKESPEALE (CSE)	OGETICE TECHNICIAN
Special Educational Needs	
Miss Sarah Wilmot (SWT)	Special Educational Needs Coordinator
i iviiss Salali vviillist (SVI <i>)</i>	i opeciai Luucalionai Neeus Ooolullaloi
Mrs Carroll Atkinson (CAN)	Inclusion Leader (H2L)
Mrs Carroll Atkinson (CAN) Mrs Susan Hancock (SHK)	Inclusion Leader (H2L) Support to Learn (S2L)
Mrs Carroll Atkinson (CAN)	Inclusion Leader (H2L)
Mrs Carroll Atkinson (CAN) Mrs Susan Hancock (SHK) Mrs Lisa Ruddock (LRK)	Inclusion Leader (H2L) Support to Learn (S2L)
Mrs Carroll Atkinson (CAN) Mrs Susan Hancock (SHK) Mrs Lisa Ruddock (LRK)  Sixth Form Pastoral/Attendance	Inclusion Leader (H2L) Support to Learn (S2L) SEN Administrator
Mrs Carroll Atkinson (CAN) Mrs Susan Hancock (SHK) Mrs Lisa Ruddock (LRK)	Inclusion Leader (H2L) Support to Learn (S2L)

Cover Supervisors	l.
Mrs Lauren Patterson (LPN)	
INITS LAUTETT ALLETSOTT (LT TV)	
General Teaching Assistants	<u> </u>
Miss Ashleigh Romans (ARS)	
Miss Faye Ball (FBL)	
Miss Hayley Goater (HGR)	
Miss Megan Murray (MMY)	
Mrs Rebecca Denton (RDN)	
Mrs Rebecca Gaddas (RGS)	
Miss Kaidy Wright (KWT)	
Miss Danielle Heneachon (DHN)	
Miss Rachel Jackson (RJN)	
Administration	T
Mr Christopher Bonser (CBR)	School Business Manager
Mrs Debbie Jackson (DJN)	Senior Finance Assistant
Mrs Heather Robson (HRN)	HR Personnel
Mrs Michelle Cunningham (MCM)	PA to Headteacher/Office Manager
Miss Katrina Meadley (KMY)	Exams Officer
Miss Rosie Bradley (RBR)	Data and Curriculum Coordinator
Mrs Emma Nye (ENE)	Reprographics/First Aid
Miss Hannah Watson (HWN)	Attendance Officer/Admin Assistant
Mrs Sammy Kavanagh (SKH)	Cover Coordinator
Mrs Susan Dymott (SDT)	Receptionist
Catering Team	
Miss Lauren Shaw (LSW)	Catering Manager
Mrs Gillian Thompson (GTN)	
Miss Julie Platts (JPN)	
Mrs Annette Learovd (ALD)	
Miss Katie Porritt (KPT)	
Miss Jessica Pemberton (JPN)	
Mrs Sarah Dixon (SDN)	
Miss Paula Walters (PWS)	
Three F data Francis (FFFE)	
Cleaning Team	
Mr Matthew Wilson (MWN)	Site Manager (H&S and Educational Visits Coordinator)
Miss Alisha Nicholson (ANN)	one manager (mare and manager)
Miss Kayleigh Nicholson (KNN)	
Mrs Gail Needle (GNE)	
Mrs Geraldine Hampson (GHN)	
Mrs Hilary Reed (HRD)	
Miss Julie Platts (JPS)	
Mrs Rachel Rushbrooke (RRE)	
, ,	
Mrs Sandra Varey (SVY)	
Ms Maranda Liddle (MLE)	
Ms Lisa Philips (LPS)	
IT Comment	<u>l</u>
IT Support	Network Manager
Mr Tim Hobson (THN)	Network Manager
Mr Gary Westwood (GWD)	Technician
Mr Steve Denny (SDY)	Technician
Site Team	T-0
Mr Matthew Wilson (MWN)	Site Manager (H&S and Educational Visits Coordinator)
Mr Martin Marner (MMR)	Site Supervisor
Mr David Watson (DWN)	Caretaker
Mr Frank Huby (FHY)	Site Supervisor